Welcome to the official website of Weifang Jianda Greenhouse Materials Co., Ltd.

Hotline:13793687787
Building for Today and Tomorrow ,Creating Solutions through Innovation
How to avoid deformation and collapse of solar greenhouse
Time:2019-03-27 15:09:28Click:290

   Sturdiness is an important indicator of greenhouse quality. The carrying capacity of greenhouses, especially the "overwintering" management when it snows in winter, is a heavyweight challenge that can cause losses if you are not careful. So in the construction and use of solar greenhouse, how to avoid its deformation and collapse?

Let's first look at what factors are related to the deformation and collapse of the solar greenhouse. According to the exact investigation, it is found that the greater the inclination of the front of the greenhouse roof, the less deformation and collapse, and vice versa. It can be seen that the rake Angle is one of the factors affecting the firmness of the greenhouse. In addition, there are the following factors:

1. The longer the construction life, the more deformation and collapse. Because the older the greenhouses, the steel pipe has been corroded, resulting in the thinning of the pipe wall, resulting in a decline in the supporting capacity. Usually built more than three years of bamboo and wood structure of the solar greenhouse, mostly because of the decay of the bamboo, the weakening of the supporting force caused by deformation and collapse.

2. The solar greenhouse with seepage ditch in the front is less deformed and collapsed. Winter snow days, the snow on the roof of the solar greenhouse sliding, there will be a part of the slide into the infiltration ditch, thus reducing the pressure on the front of the solar greenhouse, the infiltration ditch deeper and wider solar greenhouse seldom deformation.

3. The deformation and collapse of solar greenhouse caused by timely snow removal are less. The snow on the roof of the greenhouse will increase the bearing capacity of the greenhouse. If it is not cleaned in time after snowfall in winter, it will easily collapse.

4. Span has little to do with deformation and collapse. Within a certain range, if the design is reasonable, material selection and construction quality are guaranteed, then the span size of solar greenhouse has no obvious correlation with deformation and collapse.

5. Solar greenhouse with column deformation, collapse less, depending on the bearing capacity of the column to reduce the burden of the greenhouse.

52709811998677750.jpg

欢迎访问潍坊建达温室材料有限公司官方网站!

咨询热线:13793687787
热门关键词搜索:温室骨架,文络玻璃温室,薄膜连栋温室,生态餐厅,日光温室
怎样避免日光温室变形倒塌
时间:2019-03-27 15:09:28浏览量:2010

     结实度是衡量温室质量的一个重要指标,大棚的承载力,尤其是在冬季下雪时的“越冬”管理都是重量级挑战,稍不留心就会造成损失。那么在日光温室的建设与使用中,该怎样避免其变形和倒塌呢?

       我们先来看看日光温室的变形和倒塌与什么因素有关,根据确切的调查发现,温室前屋面前部的倾角越大,变形和倒塌就越少,反之则越多。可见前部倾角是影响大棚坚固度的因素之一。除此之外,还有下列因素:        
       1.建造年限越久变形倒塌越多。因为年数越久的大棚,钢管已经出现了锈蚀,导致管壁变薄,造成支撑能力下降。通常建造三年以上的竹木结构的日光温室,大多因为竹竿腐烂,支撑力变弱引起变形乃至倒塌。     
       2.前部留有渗水沟的日光温室变形、倒塌较少。冬季的雪天,日光温室屋面上的积雪下滑后,会有一部分滑落到渗水沟中,从而减轻了对日光温室前部的压力,渗水沟较深和较宽的日光温室很少发生形变。
       3.及时清除积雪的日光温室变形倒塌较少。温室棚顶的积雪会加大温室的承受力,如果在冬季降雪后不及时清扫,很容易造成倒塌。  
       4.跨度与变形倒塌关系不大。在一定范围内,如果设计合理,材料选择和施工质量有保障,那么日光温室跨度大小与变形和倒塌没有明显的关联。
       5.设有立柱的日光温室变形、倒塌较少,依靠立柱的承载力减轻温室的重担。

52709811998677750.jpg